Same Day Assessment; No Appointment Needed Located in Concord NC.
Just ONE BLOCK From the Courthouse
A DWI Substance Abuse Assessment is required by law for anyone convicted of Driving While Impaired in North Carolina. Getting your DWI assessment prior to court is a mitigating factor in court and could lessen the level of punishment you may receive.
Susbstance abuse treatment or education is required of everyone convicted of Driving While Impaired in North Carolina. Depending on the level recommended by the assessment, classes or treatment may last from 16 hours to 89 hours.
Enrolling in or completing the recommended treatment before court is also a mitigating factor and may be an advantage at the trial. PROMISES12 recommends that you enroll at the time of your assessment if further services are required.
PROMISES12 provides services that will meet or exceed your expectations in a caring and professional environment, conducive to learning and overcoming the hardships of moving beyond the DWI offense.
Please Bring a Copy of Your Citation and Verification of
Your Blood Alcohol Level at the Time of Your Arrest to Your Assessment